If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us and we would like to hear from you.
 
ABOUT US  

The Domestic Violence Association of Central Kansas (DVACK):
(785) 827-5862 or (800) 874-1499

 SALINA OFFICE
Andrea Quill

Executive Director
andreaq@dvack.org      dvack@dvack.org


Jerrica W.

Executive Assistant
jerricaw@dvack.org

Bobbie L.

Shelter Manager
bobbiel@dvack.org


Erin L.

Domestic Violence Advocate
erinl@dvack.org


Susan L.

Director of Client Services
susanl@dvack.org 
 

Cindy R.

Facility Coordinator
cindyr@dvack.org


Dawn P.

Volunteer Coordinator
dawnp@dvack.org

Linda A.
Economic Advocacy Program Coordinator
lindaa@dvack.org

Brenda B.
Housing Specialist
brendab@dvack.org

Amanda O.
Sexual Assault Advocate
amandao@dvack.org

Sheila B.
Teen Dating Violence Coordinator 
sheilab@dvack.org

Tanya J.
Outreach Specialist 
tanyaj@dvack.org



BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Officers
Paul Forrester, President
Stacie Maes, Vice President
Susan Sweeney, Secretary
Trisha Gary, Treasurer

Directors

Jim Hughes
Virginina Schwartz

Audrey Vaughn
Kevin Einhaus

Cassee Cole

If you are interested in becoming a member of the DVACK Board, please contact Andrea Quill, Executive Director at (785) 827-5862.



 

PO Box 1854  |  Salina, KS 67402-1854  |  (785) 827-5862 or (800) 874-1499  |  fax: (785) 827-2410

     Services of DVACK are free and confidential

 

  Site Map