If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us and we would like to hear from you.
 

The Domestic Violence Association of Central Kansas (DVACK) began as a grassroots organization lead by community members that recognized a need for services for survivors of domestic and sexual violence.  DVACK was incorporated in 1980 and has since grown into the agency it is today.  


DVACK serves survivors of domestic violence, sexual assault, stalking, human trafficking teen dating violence, and elder abuse.   Additionally, DVACK is the ONLY accredited domestic violence and sexual assault agency in its 10 county service area providing services to  Saline, Dickinson, Ellsworth, Ottawa, Jewell, Cloud, Lincoln, Republic, Washington, and Mitchell counties.  DVACK works from a victim centered approach providing direct support and trauma informed services.  All services are absolutely voluntary, free, and CONFIDENTIAL.  


In addition to survivor services, DVACK staff conduct a multitude of informational presentations and trainings to various community organizations, agencies, businesses, and individuals in effort to raise awareness and educate our community of the dynamics of domestic violence, sexual assault, stalking, human trafficking, teen dating violence, and elder abuse.    For more information or have a DVACK advocate present to your group, call 785-827-5862 to learn more!



The Domestic Violence Association of Central Kansas (DVACK):
(785) 827-5862 or (800) 874-1499

 SALINA OFFICE


Andrea Quill
Executive Director
andreaq@dvack.org      dvack@dvack.org

Jerrica W.
Executive Assistant
erinl@dvack.org

Andrea J.
Business Development Manager
andreaj@dvack.org

Erin L.
Director of Client Services
erinl@dvack.org

Amy S.
Program Manager
amys@dvack.org  

Jolene M.
Shelter Manager
jolenem@dvack.org  

Abby H.
Domestic Violence Advocate
abbyh@dvack.org

Carly T.
Campus Sexual Assault Advocate 
carlyt@dvack.org

Whitney R.
Hotline Intake Advocate

whitneyr@dvack.org 

Rachael B.
Hotline Advocate

rachaelb@dvack.org

Mary C.
Facility Coordinator

maryc@dvack.org

Susan L.
Court Advocate
susanl@dvack.org

Rakayla W.
Parent Child Advocate
rakaylaw@dvack.org

Courtney T.
Youth Advocate Mentor
cournteyt@dvack.org

Brandi B.
Housing Specialist
brandib@dvack.org

Sheila B.
Sexual Assault Advocate
sheilab@dvack.org

Morgan J.
Volunteer Coordinator
morganj@dvack.org

Kay T.
Night Residential Advocate
kayt@dvack.org

Sabra H.
 Night Residential Advocate
sabrah@dvack.org

Diane H.
Weekend Residential Advocate
dianeh@dvack.org 

Sarah S.
Weekend Residential Advocate

sarahs@dvack.org

Rita S.
Weekend Residential Advocate

ritas@dvack.org

 

CONCORDIA OFFICE

Tanya P.
Outreach Specialist 
tanyaj@dvack.org


Julie W.
Rural Outreach Advocate 
juliew@dvack.org

Amanda T.
 Outreach Advocate
amandat@dvack.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Officers
Kevin Einhaus, President

Virginia Schwartz, Vice President
DuAnn Peterson, Secretary
Valorie Zimmer, Treasurer

Directors

Audrey Vaughn
Vicki Hiechel
Dr. Kate Gross
Harley Hamilton

If you are interested in becoming a member of the DVACK Board, please contact 
Andrea Quill, Executive Director at (785) 827-5862.



 

PO Box 1854  |  Salina, KS 67402-1854  |  (785) 827-5862 or (800) 874-1499  |  fax: (785) 827-2410

     Services of DVACK are free and confidential

  Site Map