If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us and we would like to hear from you.
 

The Domestic Violence Association of Central Kansas (DVACK) began as a grassroots organization lead by community members that recognized a need for services for survivors of domestic and sexual violence.  DVACK was incorporated in 1980 and has since grown into the agency it is today.  


DVACK serves survivors of domestic violence, sexual assault, stalking, human trafficking teen dating violence, and elder abuse.   Additionally, DVACK is the ONLY accredited domestic violence and sexual assault agency in its 10 county service area providing services to  Saline, Dickinson, Ellsworth, Ottawa, Jewell, Cloud, Lincoln, Republic, Washington, and Mitchell counties.  DVACK works from a victim centered approach providing direct support and trauma informed services.  All services are absolutely voluntary, free, and CONFIDENTIAL.  


In addition to survivor services, DVACK staff conduct a multitude of informational presentations and trainings to various community organizations, agencies, businesses, and individuals in effort to raise awareness and educate our community of the dynamics of domestic violence, sexual assault, stalking, human trafficking, teen dating violence, and elder abuse.    For more information or have a DVACK advocate present to your group, call 785-827-5862 to learn more!



The Domestic Violence Association of Central Kansas (DVACK):
(785) 827-5862 or (800) 874-1499

 SALINA OFFICE


Andrea Quill
Executive Director
andreaq@dvack.org      dvack@dvack.org

Andrea J.
Executive Assistant
andreaj@dvack.org

Erin L.
Director of Client Services
erinl@dvack.org

Susan L.
Program Manager
susanl@dvack.org  

Jolene M.
Shelter Manager
jolenem@dvack.org  

Abby H.
Domestic Violence Advocate
abbyh@dvack.org

Carolyn D.
Campus Sexual Assault Advocate 
carolynd@dvack.org

Carly T.
Hotline Intake Advocate

carlyt@dvack.org 

Zulema I.
Hotline Advocate

zulemai@dvack.org

Elsa R.
Facility Coordinator

elsar@dvack.org

Amy S.
Court Advocate
amys@dvack.org

Rakayla W.
Parent Child Advocate
rakaylaw@dvack.org

Courtney T.
Community Outreach and Engagement Coordinator
cournteyt@dvack.org

RaQuita D.
Housing Specialist
raquitad@dvack.org

Megan P.
Youth Advocate Mentor
meganp@dvack.org

Sheila B.
Sexual Assault Advocate
sheilab@dvack.org

Morgan J.
Volunteer Coordinator
morganj@dvack.org

Kay T.
Night Residential Advocate
kayt@dvack.org

Shara M.
 Night Residential Advocate
sharam@dvack.org

Jessica F.
Weekend Residential Advocate
carolynh@dvack.org 

Jarah C.
Weekend Residential Advocate

jarahc@dvack.org

Christy C.
Weekend Residential Advocate

christyc@dvack.org

 

CONCORDIA OFFICE

Tanya P.
Outreach Specialist 
tanyaj@dvack.org


Julie W.
Rural Outreach Advocate 
juliew@dvack.org

Karen L.
 Outreach Advocate
karenl@dvack.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Officers
Kevin Einhaus, President

Virginia Schwartz, Vice President
Jenny Mitchell, Secretary
Valorie Zimmer, Treasurer

Directors

Cassee Cole
Jim Hughes
Trisha Gary
Audrey Vaughn
DuAnn Peterson
Amanda Londono
Vicki Hiechel

Dr. Kate Gross

If you are interested in becoming a member of the DVACK Board, please contact 
Andrea Quill, Executive Director at (785) 827-5862.



 

PO Box 1854  |  Salina, KS 67402-1854  |  (785) 827-5862 or (800) 874-1499  |  fax: (785) 827-2410

     Services of DVACK are free and confidential

  Site Map